Russian Blue BreedersOn Russian BluesRussian Blue Show PhotosRussian Blue linksRestaurant GuideRussian Blue Fanciers


THE RUSSIAN BLUE FANCIERS'
BREEDER LISTING

Russian Blue breeders can be difficult to find. There is a relatively small number of breeders working with the breed, so do not be surprised if a breeder does not have a cat or kitten available exactly when you want. Plan ahead and be patient. And be prepared to search far - there may not be a Russian Blue breeder in your immediate area.

Breeders will ask a lot of questions when placing a kitten. They will want to know about the kitten's new home, what other animals (human and otherwise) live there. Please do not be offended by this - they just want to assure themselves that their cats are going into good homes.

Please note this is not an open breeder listing.
Listings are restricted to full members of the Russian Blue Fanciers.

 

United States

      Arizona

Seeneekat - Tom and Sydney Brosnan
520-508-4887
email: sydneybrosnan@hotmail.com

California

Tsar Blu - Donna Fuller
(650) 347-9089 fax (650) 343-9586

Florida

Grisaille - Karen and Dave Boyce
561-488-6324
email: kdboyce@bellsouth.net

Illinois

Samovar – Marci Baturin
email: marcibaturin@comcast.net

Naissur Blu - Dayle Marsh
E-mail: naissurblu@hotmail.com

Louisiana

Czarcatz - Karen Godwin
Email: czarcatz@bellsouth.net
Website: http://czarcatz.com

Michigan

Tylona - Tim and Barbara Schreck
email: tylona@prodigy.net

Web: http://tylona.com

Wynterwynd - Annette Wilson
email: ARWilson@prodigy.net
Website: http://www.wynterwynd.com

New York

Roxanastasia - Helene Schneider-Hester
516-536-8210
email: hschneid@panynj.gov

Chez Mieux - Jane Ramey
email: jgramey@gmail.com

Mountcascade - John Adelhoch
845 986 9879
email: mcascade@optonline.net

North Carolina

Platina Luna – Teresa Keiger and Rob Miller
email: blues@platinaluna.com
Website: www.platinaluna.com

Ohio

Velva - Diana Doernberg
(330) 666-7151 fax - (330) 668-1842
email: ddoernberg@aol.com

Texas

Pavlova - Vicky Edwards
cell: 817-528-8945
email: pavlova3@aol.com

Valnika - Hackel & Valerie Williamson
email: Valnika@entouch.net
website: http://valnika.com

Wisconsin

Emjoys - Kathy Bonacheff/Emily Beach
email: Idoblue@aol.com
Website: http://www.kathrynsgallery.com/emjoyscattery/home.html



JAPAN

Snow-Island - Yukiko Shimada
email: snowisland@russianblue.net
Website: http://russianblue.net/snow-island

Lune Soleil - Keiko Kato
email: lune_soleil@cat.email.ne.jp

 

 

visit